Residency Sub-Committee

The National Residency Program Directors Sub-Committee promotes and supports medical physics residency education programs and program directors with respect to the training and professional development of residents or residency program faculty.

Click here to view the Sub Committee's Terms of Reference.

Get Involved!


Amanda Cherpak (Chair)
Pawel Siciarz (Co-Chair)
Cody Church (Co-Chair)
Tania Wood
Julien Megroureche
Priscilla Dreyer
Amanda Swan
Radim Barta
Nathan Murtha
Sarah Weppler