The Women's Sub-Committee

The Women's Committee explores issues of equity, diversity and inclusion in the Canadian Medical Physics community

Click here to view the Committee's Terms of Reference.

Get Involved!


Kathleen Surry (Chair) 
Ghada Aldosary 
Amanda Cherpak 
Sahar Darvish-Molla 
Laura Drever
Shirin Abbasinejad Enger
Quinn Matthews
Malcolm McEwen
Geetha Menon
Humza Nusrat
Madison Rilling 
Wendy Smith