COMP Poster Awards

The COMP Poster Awards are given each year at the COMP Annual Scientific Meeting. The posters are judged on both scientific merit and communication. These competitions are open to all members and student members of COMP. A four to six member panel, with at least two members from each sub-specialty, judges the poster presentations.

2021 Poster Award Winners

1st Place (tie)   

1st Place (tie)

Ray Yang

Visualization T   ool to streamline and teach Radiation Vault Design

Kyle Malkoske

An Updated Algorithm to Estimate Medical Physics Staffing Levels for Radiation Oncology


Past Poster Award Winners