Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for enabling communication between the COMP membership, the board and the public.

Click here to view the Committee's Terms of Reference.

Get Involved!

Committee Members


Lesley Baldwin  (Chair)
Claudiu Cojocaru
Conrad Yuen
Janos Juhasz
Krista Chytyk-Praznik
Samantha Lloyd
Stephen Collins
Tania Wood
Erika Brown (ex officio)
Sarah McCabe (COMP staff)