Imaging Committee

Imaging Committee

The Imaging Committee acts as a united voice for Canadian medical physicists specializing in medical imaging.

Click here to view the Committee's Terms of Reference.

Get Involved!

Committee Members

Ives Levesque (Chair)
Thor Bjarnason
Graeme Wardlaw
Bassem Elshahat
Claire Foottit
Harry Ingleby
Ali Nassiri
Yogesh Thakur
Elena Tonkopi
Atiyah Yahya
Peter Watson
Boyd McCurdy ex officio
Erika Brown ex officio