Professional Affairs Committee

The Professional Affairs Committee advises the board on issues of professional concern such as remuneration, working condition sand maintenance of professional data and statistics

Click here to view the Committee's Terms of Reference.

Get Involved!

Committee Members

Charles Kirkby (Chair)
Eric Reynard
Matthew Larocque
Jeff Richer
Kundan Thind
Samantha Lloyd
Michael Roumeliotis
Kathleen Surry
Viktor Iakovenko

Amanda Cherpak ex officio
Boyd McCurdy ex officio
Erika Brown ex officio