We are grateful for the dedicated committee volunteers  in the medical physics, technologists, radiation oncology and patient communities for putting together this 68th Annual Scientific Meeting.

Nathan Becker, Planning Committee Chair - BC Cancer - Kelowna, BC
Patty Oliver, Continuing Education Chair - Cross Cancer Institute - Edmonton, AB
Patricia Lindsay, Scientific Chair - Princess Margaret Hospital - Toronto, ON
Luc Beaulieu, Local Arrangements Chair, IC3DDose Chair -CHUQ - Hôtel-Dieu de Québec - Quebec, QC
Janos Juhasz, Communications Chair - Juravinski Cancer Centre - Hamilton, ON
Lee MacDonald, Young Investigators Chair - Nova Scotia Health Authority - Halifax, NS
Erika Brown, Deputy Executive Director - COMP - ON
Khadija Cutcher, Membership & Education Coordinator - COMP - ON