Quality Assurance and Radiation Safety Advisory Committee

The QARSAC committee is COMP’s authority on issues related to quality assurance and radiation safety in Canadian radiation treatment programs

Click here to view the Committee's Terms of Reference.

Get Involved!

Committee Members

Michelle Nielsen (Chair)
Magali Besnier
Lesley Buckley
Congwu Cui
Kyle Malkoske
David Sasaki
L. John Schreiner
Laurent Tantôt
Erika Brown ex officio